1D’s Spell….Magic!

I’ve been addicted to some of One Direction’s song lately. Their songs make me feel calm and comfortable.🙂

Might be because I’m a hopeless romantic who believes that there’s still a perfect man out there. hahahaha!

Crazy, right? Anyway, here’s the lyrics of my most favorite song among 1D’s collection on there Take Me Home Album –  Magic. I actually had this Last Song Syndrome on this and it drives me crazy just hearing it, making me sing the right lyrics but not the right tune… since I’m not a good singer.^.^

Try listening to it. Tell you it’s nice!

Beware! They might put you on a spell.😄

B-b-b-baby c’mon over
I don’t care if people find out (dada – dadada – da – da – da – da)
They say that we’re no good together
And it’s never gonna work out (dada – dadada – da – da – da – da)

But baby you got me moving too fast
‘Cause I know you wanna be bad
And girl when you’re lookin’ like that (dada – dadada)
I can’t hold back.

Chorus:
‘Cause you, you’ve got this spell on me
I don’t know what to believe
Kiss you once now I can’t leave
‘Cause everything you do is magic
But everything you do is magic.

So l-l-let them take the pictures
Spread it all around the world now (dada – dadada – da – da – da – da)
I wanna put it on my record
I want everyone to know now (dada – dadada – da – da – da – da)

But baby you got me moving too fast
‘Cause I know you wanna be bad
And girl when you’re lookin’ like that (dada – dadada)
I can’t hold back.

Chorus:
‘Cause you, you’ve got this spell on me
I don’t know what to believe
Kiss you once now I can’t leave
‘Cause everything you do is magic
But everything you do is magic.

Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
Everything you do is magic.

They say that we’re no good together
And it’s never gonna work out
I wanna put it on my record
I want everyone to know now.

Everything you do is magic
Everything you do is magic
Everything you do is magic
Everything you do is magic.

Chorus:
‘Cause you, you’ve got this spell on me
I don’t know what to believe
Kiss you once now I can’t leave
‘Cause everything you do is magic
But everything you do is magic.

Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
C’mon
Kiss you once now I can’t leave
‘Cause everything you do is magic
But everything you do is magic.

Leave a Reply

